What’s New?

Just wanted to let you know that, as I mentioned before, things will be changing very soon here at The Diamond Cutter. I assure you, they will all be for the better as we will be moving into a sleeker, fancier site very soon with a lot of fun new bells and whistles. As the site and readership has continued to grow, WordPress has began restricting me in what I want to do here. So it’s time to move on to bigger and better. I am very excited for the move.

One last thing is that I can now be reached at a new email address of diamondcutter[at]columnist.com. This will be easier for me to track as well as a place where I can check it a lot more often. The stupid spammers destroyed my old email and I’m tired of sifting through it all. So please send all questions, comments and advertising offers here.

Oh and don’t worry about anything being interrupted while this is all going on. I am having a professional design the new site so it takes that whole load of my shoulders. More to come soon…

By Matthew Whipps
The Diamond Cutter
Major & Minor League Baseball Columnist
mlbdiamondcutter@gmail.com | Facebook

| | | |

Comments are closed.

