2008 Playoff Predictions

Who will be champ? (misconmike/flickr)

Who will be crowned the next World Champion? (misconmike / flickr)

Now that I have wrapped up all my 2008 division predictions, its time to move on to who is going to do what this fall in the playoffs. Make sure to check back tomorrow as well to see my picks of who will take home the 2008 awards. As always let me know what you think of all the picks!

In case you missed any of the division breakdowns you can check them out here:
AL East | AL Central | AL West | NL East | NL Central | NL West

(click here to continue this article on Baseball Digest Daily)

Catch my “Diamond Cutter” major league coverage now featured on Baseball Digest Daily and my prospect coverage on Big League Futures!

| | | |

Matthew Whipps
Baseball Digest Daily | Big League Futures
Major & Minor League Baseball Columnist
mwhipps@baseballdigestdaily.com

2 Responses to 2008 Playoff Predictions

  1. Terrelle says:

    I hope lakers go to the playoffs I suck dick and beat the bitch ass boston celtics I like boys

