The Santana Situation

If you are a Twins fan, Johan Santana fan, or heck, a baseball fan at all, you may be interested in the great conversation/debate going over at my Minnesota Twins column “Twins Killings” called “2008 Top 5 Twins Wishes.”

The ongoing debate stemmed from my idea of five things I’d like to see the Twins do this off season. The discussion in the comments section with my readers is going back and forth about things the Twins should do, in particular about the Johan Santana situation. Stop on over, give it a read, and let me know your two cents on what you think should happen.

(A reminder, my 2008 top 25 prospects list will be up shortly sometime tonight. Let the countdown begin.)

Catch my column “Twins Killings” every day only on the Most Valuable Network.

| | | |

Comments are closed.

