2007 NL Playoff Picture

Here’s a look at my predictions for the 2007 NL playoff picture based on my division picks:

PLAYOFF TEAMS
West: Los Angeles Dodgers
Central: Chicago Cubs
East: Philadelphia Phillies
Wild Card: New York Mets

WILD CARD ROUND
New York Mets vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

NL CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies

NL CHAMPIONS
Philadelphia Phillies

***

On another note I just wanted to mention I am currently breaking down my top 25 prospects on my minor league baseball column Minor Details over at MVN.com. It was popular here so I have moved it over there and tinkered with it a little bit. Let me know what you think!

4 Responses to 2007 NL Playoff Picture

  1. Alphonse Dattolo says:

    I WHOLEHEARTEDLY AGREE WITH YOU.I HAVE BEEN A PHILLIES FAN FOR 47 YEARS AND THIS IS THE YEAR THEY EILL ESRN THEIR SECOND WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP IN THE 125 YEAR HISTORY! GO PHILLIES!!!!!!!

  2. Alphonse Dattolo says:

    I WHOLEHEARTEDLY AGREE WITH YOU.I HAVE BEEN A PHILLIES FAN FOR 47 YEARS AND THIS IS THE YEAR THEY WILL EARN THEIR SECOND WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP IN THEIR 125 YEAR HISTORY! GO PHILLIES!!!!!!!

  3. Alphonse Dattolo says:

    THE PHILLIES ARE THE 2008 WORLD CHAMPIONS!!!!! THEY WILL ALSO BE THE 2009 WORLD CHAMPIONS!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE BEEN A PHILLIES FAN FOR 49 YEARS!!!!!!!

  4. Alphonse Dattolo says:

    THE PHILLIES WILL BE THE 2009 WORLD CHAMPIONS. ENOUGHT SAID!!!!!!!

    I HAVE BEEN A PHILLIES FAN FOR 49 YEARS!!!!!

