Thank You

I just wanted to thank everyone for the congratulation comments and emails about my new job as a columnist at Most Valuable Network. It means a lot to me that I have all your support.

With that in mind, I wanted to say that there will not be a new post today as planned. But tomorrow will the continuation of the 2007 preview as I take a look at the prime candidates for the NL awards (MVP, Cy Young, etc.) so make sure to stop on by for that.

In the mean time, you can bounce on over to that new column of mine over on MVN.com entitled “Minor Details” as I begin my quest to rank the top ten prospects in each organization. Today’s just so happens to be one of the deepest in all of baseball, the Arizona Diamondbacks. I hope you enjoy.

4 Responses to Thank You

  1. extrapolater says:

    Oh, excellent. This is exactly what I need for my “Smells Like Pujols” feature. I can’t keep track of prospects to save my life.

  2. Vjcuekkk says:

    Thank you!
    big brunette pizza sausage big brandy pizza sausage

